Please feel free to contact the European Working Group at any time if you feel we can be of help. On this page you will find a list of the Steering Committee indicating their individual locations, and there are hot links to their individual email addresses. Either contact a suitable member of the committee or you can address your comment or enquiry directly to Peter Robinson, the Chairman of the Committee.

Peter Robinson. UK. Chairman

Nikola Sisovic. Belgrade.

Myriam Madani. Belgium.

Zdenek Weiss. Czech Republic.

Philippe Guillot. France.

Volker Hoffmann. Germany.

Petr Smid. Germany.

Rosario Pereiro. Spain.

Thomas Nelis. Switzerland.

Arne Bengtson. Sweden.