[button_grey link=” ?”]Scope & Topics[/button_grey][button_grey link=” ?”]Venue and Registration[/button_grey][button_grey link=””]Programme[/button_grey][button_grey link=””]Abstracts[/button_grey]

[button_grey link=””]Accommodation[/button_grey][button_grey link=””]Sponsors[/button_grey][button_grey link=””]Committee[/button_grey]

The Organising Committee for the International Glow Discharge Spectroscopy Symposium are listed below, and each can be reached simply by clicking on their name and sending an email to the resulting link.

Peter Robinson. United Kingdom. Chairman.

Cornel Venzago. Germany. Technical Lead.

Zdenek Weiss, Czech Republic. Local Co-ordinator.

Myriam Mandani. Belgium.

Nerea Bordel. Spain.

Petr Smid. Germany.

Philippe Guillot. France.

Rosario Pereiro. Spain.